Welcome to my blog!

Hi there, random person who has majestically stumbled across my blog!

Welcome to my blog, aka Live Life Reading. I used to have a blog called The Little Golden Reader, but that didn’t turn out quite right. I only got 5 followers, and I think that was including me, in a space of nearly a full year. I didn’t feel like I had accomplished anything so now that it is 2017, I thought that maybe it’s time for a fresh start.

So I have forgotten about my old blog and now, I have created Live Life Reading.

I really hope this blog turns out all right, and that I get some views, or even a few followers in the first year or so.

The reason I have a book blog is because I like to review and rate books, and just talk about them in general. I first started off being on Goodreads, which I love using, and then it expanded out into creating a blog.

So, that’s all really that I can think of telling you for now.

Hope you like my blog!

🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

