January Wrap-Up and February TBR

In January, I had a great start on books. I read quite a few, and I am pleased with myself.

What I read in January was mainly re-reads, but I don’t mind re-reading a good book.

January’s completed books:

  • Girl Online – Zoe Sugg
  • City of Bones – Cassandra Clare
  • City of Ashes – Cassandra Clare
  • Auggie and Me – R. J. Palacio
  • Quidditch through the ages – J. K. Rowling
  • Catching Fire – Suzanne Collins

Yes, I know, six books, not that amazing. But I think it’s an OK start for the new year.

I’m really looking forward to reading books this year so I have a long list. I have already completed one book this month, which is Mockingjay. But here are the books that I want to read in February.

  • The Medici Seal – Theresa Breslin
  • The Last Book in the Universe – Rodman Philbrick
  • Looking for Alaska – John Green
  • The Power of Six – Pittacus Lore
  • Blood Red Snow White – Marcus Sedgwick

I only have five books that I plan to read, but I expect I will get around to reading more than that.

lsazcfn-j

What do you plan to read in February???

One thought on “January Wrap-Up and February TBR

  1. I’m hoping to revisit some older reads from before 2016 that I can add to my Goodreads shelves… and hopefully I’ll wrangle Blood Red Snow White from you! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

