My Favourite Books of 2016

2016 was an OK year for me. I read 50 books from when I joined Goodreads, which was in March 2016. But before then I wasn’t counting. I have read lots and lots of amazing books during the year of 2016, and I enjoyed most of them. There is one question I have asked my self over and over again.

What are my favourite books of 2016?

Well, after pondering over this for I don’t know how long, I have found my favourites. Then I finally narrowed it down to my top ten. And that is what I am now sharing with you guys.

Top 10 books I have read in 2016

  • The Hunger Games Trilogy
  • Divergent Trilogy
  • The Book Thief
  • The Mortal Instruments Series
  • The Fault in our Stars
  • Wonder
  • Lady Midnight
  • Girl Online
  • Girl Online: On Tour
  • Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

I really enjoyed all those books, and I hope to have even more favourites to enjoy this year too!

Leave a Reply

