My Favourite Fictional Book Characters

I know this may be a bit over the top, but I just had to make a post about My Favourite Fictional Book Characters. I am a book lover – and I gotta admit some of my darkest book secrets! I have read about a lot of characters over my years of being able to read good quality books – as in not something like the Rainbow Magic series by Daisy Meadows, but something more like the Hunger Games or The Mortal Instruments.

blogcollage.jpg

So lets start.

First we have Clary – from The Mortal Instruments. She comes into my favourites because she is a good honest character. Always saying what she thinks is best, and I like that bout her. And don’t forget – in the first book we learned that she is a bookworm too so I definitely had to include her in my list. And the est from the Mortal Instruments that come into my favourites are Isabelle and Simon. I think they are both very funny and witty, that kinda means the same thing…

Next we have the amazing characters from the Hunger Games that I chose to include. The first one is Finnick. No it is not the amazing Katniss Everdeen. I chose Finnick first because he is funny, witty and just a great character. I couldn’t believe he died in Mockingjay. I was in a long book slump after that. Next we have Prim I think she is really kind hearted and generally a really nice character that puts me in a good mood.

No, I didn’t chose Katniss Everdeen, because I think she is kind of too perfect, and a bit selfish. Well, we all are selfish at some pint in our lives, but that’s not what I’m talking about.

I was going to try chose some more, but I didn’t really know who to choose. Because to be honest, I don’t really like any of the characters from Divergent, or Girl Online, or The Maze Runner. I haven’t really read all those well known books, so if I mention any more you probably won’t know who the hell I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

