February Wrap-up and March TBR

Libertinas-co.

Yes, it is already that time of month when I get to tell you what I read last month, and what I want to read this month. And what I read out of last months (February) TBR pile. So lets get started.

Two months ago it was January, and I set myself a pile of books to read. Lets see what I actually read out of that pile.

  • The Medici Seal – Theresa Breslin
  • The Last Book in the Universe – Rodman Philbrick
  • Looking for Alaska – John Green
  • The Power of Six – Pittacus Lore
  • Blood Red Snow White – Marcus Sedgwick

Yes I know. Five books. But guess how many I read?

SIX. Beat that. Ok, not the best. It’s actually the same amount as January. Well one book was a DNF on page 90…

Katastrofe DEMO Regular

Libertinas-co.

  • The Medici Seal* – Theresa Breslin
  • Looking for Alaska – John Green
  • The Power of Six – Pittacus Lore
  • Mockingjay – Suzanne Collins
  • Blood Red Snow White – Marcus Sedgwick
  • The Life Changing Magic of Tidying – Marie Kondo
  • Curses and Smoke** – Vicky Alvear Shecter
*DNF       **Technically finished this on March 1st-and I will be counting this in my March Wrap up

Now time for a TBR list. My list is made up of books that I really am looking forward to reading this month. So let me tell you what they are.

Libertinas-co.

  • The Wrath and the Dawn – Renee Ahdieh
  • The Rose and the Dagger – Renee Ahdieh
  • Half Blood – Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Fire and Flood – Victoria Scott
  • Rebel of the Sands – Alwyn Hamilton

Only five books on the list, but still. I hope I end up reading more then six books this month. Because the same amount three months in a row…

thebooks

Libertinas-co.

Leave a Reply

