Chocolate Tuesday

 

I know that most people LOVE chocolate. Well if you do, I’m with you. Because chocolate is my life (second to the internet and books of course).

I’m going to chose a random book that has the word ‘chocolate’ in the title, and then I will write a quick review.

Libertinas-co.

So first of all what was the book I found may you ask? It is The Chocolate Box Girls: Marshmallow Skye. I had to find a book that I had read, and it was down to Charlie and the Chocolate Factory or Marshmallow Skye. I chose: Marshmallow Skye. The reason I chose Marshmallow Skye was because the last time I read it was more recent then the last time I read Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. The last time I read Marshmallow Skye was last year, and the last time I read Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was a FEW YEARS AGO. I am not reviewing a book unless I have read it at least a year before I review it. I can barely remember what Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is about.

Libertinas-co.

Title: Chocolate Box Girls: Marshmallow Skye (chocolate box girls #1)

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Rating:¬†‚≠ź‚≠ź‚≠ź

What I remember, is that this book is about a selfish girl who is jealous of her sister. Why is she jealous you may ask? Because¬†A)¬†This boy that is her friend is in love with her sister¬†B)¬†Her sister is ‘perfect’¬†C)¬†Her BFF wants to be BFF’s with her sister. To be honest, if I had a best friend who liked my sister better then me and hung out with her more, then I would just be like: YOU LIKE HER BETTER??? WELL GO DROOL OVER HER THEN. I CAN GET MYSELF AN¬†ACTUAL¬†FRIEND!

Image result for hell yeah gif

Well, I think that’s what it’s about anyway..Libertinas-co.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is only one sweet that is small enough to fit in my palm. By the way, I don’t have a clue what the Russian writing says on the wrapper.

Libertinas-co.

ūüėÄ

 

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Tuesday

  1. NOW I REALLY WANT CHOCOLATE!! And I’m not sure Marshmallow Skye would be my kind of book but yaaas for books that include chocolate. They are doing something right.ūüėā

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

