St Patrick’s Day Reads! (More like Irish Reads)

Libertinas-co.

  ☘☘☘

Image result for st patricks day gifs

Ok, these are a few books I found that are written by an Irish author or are set in Ireland. I haven’t yet read any of them though, so don’t go saying HOW COULD YOU RECOMMEND THIS, IT’S TERRIBLE!

Libertinas-co.

Solar Bones (odd name) by Mike McCormack.

Solar Bones

Ulysses by James Joyce.

Ulysses

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne.

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

PS I love You by Cecelia Ahern.

P.S. I Love You

Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha  by Roddy Doyle.

Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha

Libertinas-co.

*Ok ONE St.Patrick(y) book*

The Wearing of the Green: A History of St. Patrick’s Day by Mike Cronin. Yes, I know HISTORY. But still.

Front Cover

I know it’s only six books, but that was all I could find. I would be sitting staring at a screen for HOURS (I wish I could), if I tried to find more.

Thanks 4 reading wth face

9 thoughts on “St Patrick’s Day Reads! (More like Irish Reads)

Leave a Reply

