Liebster Award!

First of all, thank you Sarah @Betweenthepages for nominating me for the Liebster Award. Click on her blog name to go to her blog! 🖤

The Rules.

  • Say thank you to the person who has nominated you for the Award.
  • Answer the 11 questions the person has asked you
  • Nominate 11 people (comment on their blog to let them know)
  • Ask the people who you have nominated 11 questions

So now I am going to answer the questions that Sarah has asked me.

‘What fictional character would you choose as your best friend?’

HMMM. That is so hard. It would probably be Hermione from Harry Potter or Clary from the Mortal Instruments.

‘Do you think there’s such thing as people who hate to read?’

Unfortunately, YES. I do. Some people in my class/year at school ABSOLUTELY HATE TO READ. I know. It’s terrible. But if they didn’t hate reading, then there would still unfortunately be millions of other people who don’t like to read either.

‘What book to movie adaption are you most looking forward to?’

The Book Thief. DEFINITELY. I have no clue if it’s already a movie, but still, if it is, I WANT TO SEE IT.

‘Longest quote you have committed to memory?’

OOH. This is hard. I tend to read a lot of quotes, but  I rarely commit them to memory. Out of the ones I have amazingly remembered it would probably be ‘Look for the dream that keeps coming back, it is your destiny’ or ‘If plan A didn’t work, there are still 25 other letters in the alphabet. Stay Cool.’.  I know they’re not long. BUT IT COUNTS! I found those quotes when I was randomly scrolling through ‘Inspirational Quotes’ on Google Images.

‘One super hyped over book you haven’t even picked up?’

MMMMMM. That would be Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. It looked like it was kind of ‘super hyped over’  to me.

‘Best book cover and title?’

I haven’t read any of these books, but that would be The Raven Boys. OMG (yes I actually said that). THE COVERS ARE AMAZING. The title is cool too, but there are better ones, but they don’t seem to have as amazing covers.

‘How old is your blog, and around what age did you start?’

I only started this blog this year. My first post was published on the 1st of January.

‘Will you ever abandon your blog?’

This, I DON’t KNOW. I have know idea. I will stay with this blog for at least five years I think. OR MORE. But I’m not going to be abandoning it anytime soon.

‘If you were stuck in you favourite book, what would you do to change the plot?’

This is easy. I would be in The Book Thief, and I would make everyone on Himmel Street live (sorry if this was a spoiler for anyone!!).

‘Longest story/book you’ve ever written?’

UMMMMM. I haven’t. In school when we are doing Creative Writing, (I like doing it because it’s not that boring), I would write a story about like, 500 WORDS AT THE MOST. Sorry to disappoint people, but I don’t think I’m going to be a future author.

And that is ALL the questions answered. At last. Now on to who I HAVE NOMINATED and MY QUESTIONS.

What is your favourite book, or if that’s too hard, your favourite author?

Is there a  country have you always wanted to visit, if so what is it?

What’s you favourite thing to do?

When did you start your blog, and are you ever going to abandon it?

Do you play an instrument?

What’s your favourite Social Media site?

What’s your favourite animal, and do you have a pet?

Can you speak multiple languages, if you can what languages are they?

What is your favourite thing about blogging?

Which is your favourite season?

Have you ever written a book/story, and what’s called?

My Nominations:

(I am sorry if you’ve already been nominated, but hey! You’ve been nominated again then, that’s a good thing)

LaBellaBibliophile

Bluehavenpress

BeachBooksBlog

Liliananbookish

Kindredbooks

Lipsticklaceandlife

bookscoffeecats

Thanhthiftu2

Prateleiradeideias

Thebooknerddiaries

Uniquelyportablemagic

Thanks 4 reading wth face

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Ah, awesome, you did this so fast! Thanks! I loved reading all your answers; I haven’t read The Raven Boys yet, but have definitely heard some really great things about the series (I’ll have to check them out soon) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for nominating me! I really want to read the Raven Boys since I’ve read great reviews about the series. It actually took me a while to type this post though, because I had to choose the 11 other blogs too nominate, and God, there are sooo many to choose from! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

