Book of the Month – March

Last month was great for reading. But this month has been better. But now, I’m choosing what book that I read this month was THE BEST.

Every month I pick my favourite book I have read during that month, then I will give ratings and write a review (not a full on proper review though) and make a post about it.

Libertinas-co.

Title: Rebel of the Sands

Author: Alwyn Hamilton

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

OH MY GAWD!!! I loved this book so much, that I wanted to steal it from the library (which would be very naughty of me) and cherish it as one of my most prized possessions FOREVER.

I LOVE LOVE LOVED this book from the very start. You just read the first few pages and fall in love with the BADASS Amani. Jeez, she is such a BADASS. And SUPER sassy. Amani is an AWESOME main character.

And, I love the cover.

Image result for rebel of the sands

Libertinas-co.

The answer is… THE LIBRARY.

Image result for library gif

Libertinas-co.

Image result for no minion gif

Well, I might. YOU NEVER KNOW.

Libertinas-co.

Thanks 4 reading wth face

Leave a Reply

