March Wrap-up and April TBR

*so sorry for not posting this earlier, I had it scheduled, and something HAPPENED*

Libertinas-co.

Libertinas-co.

In March I read quite a lot. Well, I THOUGHT it was quite a lot. I read the amazing REBEL OF THE SANDS and six other book which I will mention. So, in all, I read 7 books though out March. And here is a list of those books.

  • Curses and Smoke
  • Grandpas Great Escape (ya, I know)
  • Rebel of the Sands (my bae)
  • Fire and Flood
  • The Wrath and the Dawn
  • The Rose and the Dagger
  • Divergent (yet again, a re-read)
  • Curses and Smoke – I said I would mention this book in my March Wrap up because I finished it on March 1st

Libertinas-co.

Fire and Flood. Yes, that is the only disappointment from March. I thought it was a mash up of so many books and that just made me SO DISAPPOINTED. Other then Fire and Flood, my March reads were OK. You can read my full review for Fire and Flood here.

Libertinas-co.

Libertinas-co.

I’m not too pushed about TBR’s, because I don’t want to have the month over, and then there’s me, looking at the millions of books that I PLANNED on reading but didn’t. So, I’m going to have NO MORE then four books on this TBR list.

So here are those books:

  • Throne of Glass – Sarah J Maas
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – J. K. Rowling
  • Traitor to the Throne – Alwyn Hamilton

Libertinas-co.

  • The Wrath and the Dawn 👍
  • The Rose and the Dagger 👍
  • Fire and Flood 👍
  • Rebel of the Sands 👍
  • Half Blood 👎

That isn’t actually that bad. I only left out ONE book out of all five. I pleased with myself…

Thanks 4 reading wth face

2 thoughts on “March Wrap-up and April TBR

  1. Have you read Harry Potter before? I just read Fantastic Beasts not too long ago and I really want to re-read the series one of these days. I am so behind on my reading that I’m going full speed. There are so many 2017 books I want to read!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my god, same! My TBR pile is HUGE. I’ve read the first two Harry Potter books (yes, I’m ashamed!) and I’ve watched all the movies. I’ve watched the movie of Fantastic Beasts, but I still have the book on my TBR pile… 😁

      Like

Leave a Reply

