The Horror Movie Book Tag!

First of all, thanks to Sophia from Nature of the Wilderness for tagging me for the Horror Movie Book Tag. BE SURE TO CHECK IF I TAGGED YOU!!!

the rules

  • Credit Princess @RoyalReader as the creator of this tag
  • Add the rules
  • Tag the person who tagged you
  • Tag as many people as you want

the questions

The Zombie Apocalypse: a book you would save when civilization ends?

Hmmmm. That would be hard. To be honest, I DON’T KNOW. Probably all the books that I’ve rated five stars.

The Vampire: a book you would stake through the heart?

I know, Sophia (Nature of the Wilderness) chose the EXACT same book, but it would be Twilight.

The Haunted House: a book that still haunts you?

I’ll have to pass.

The Psychological Thriller: a book with a twist you did not see coming?

Allegiant by Veronica Roth. OH MY GAWD, that was an unexpected surprise.

The Creepy Doll: a book that seems innocent but isn’t?

UUUUUUMMMMMMMM. I donno this one either. I am passing so many of these questions…

The Monster: a book you could barely tackle?

OK. This is hard. Well I haven’t actually finished it yet, I’m not even half way through, but I’m still counting it. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

The Comedy-Horror: a book with mixed genres that worked (or didn’t)?

I’ll have to pass this one too. This post is half answered half not by the looks of it.

The Clichéd Teen Horror: a book you found super clichéd/stereotypical?

O. This is easy. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg.

The Demonic Possession: a book so gripping you needed an exorcist to escape it?

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. Yes I know. I just really wanted to know what happened to Celaena.

The Science Fiction: a precious book you would permanently sacrifice to aliens to the good of mankind?

I don’t own a copy of the book, but it would be The Book Thief by Marcus Zuzak.


At last.

I’m finished. And I only passed three questions. 😁

who i tagged

 

Thanks 4 reading wth face

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Horror Movie Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

