I JUST RECEIVED LORD OF SHADOWS!!! (from the library… ðŸ˜’🙄)

I haven’t started reading this yet, but I LITERALLY just got it from the library, AND I CAN’T STOP BEING SO EXCITED!!!

Image result for really excited gifImage result for really excited gifImage result for really excited gif

I can’t wait to start reading Lord Of Shadows! The cover looked cool in pictures I saw online, but in reality, it’s not that amazing. The city looks cool enough, but the person looks odd. I prefer the cover of Lady Midnight A HELLA LOT more. Why can’t ti look like this?

6bf73b55ccdb396267fb8f8a1e58ac94--i-need-to-know-we-have
Now that’s a classy cover… 

I just can’t wait to start reading it!!!!!!!! It’s so exciting… 😜

*I will have a PROPER post coming up tomorrow ( I’m pretty sure there will be one anyway)


Thanks for reading this pointless post that was probably a waste of  your time,

Thanks for reading, Nicole (1)


Credits:

The other edition of Lord of Shadows: http://cassandraclare.tumblr.com/image/155813358799

2 thoughts on “I JUST RECEIVED LORD OF SHADOWS!!! (from the library… ðŸ˜’🙄)

  1. YESSSSS NICOLE YOU BETTER LOVE IT. OMG I’M SO EXCITED FOR YOU TO READ IT. IT’S. SO. GOOD. Agh I love love love the cover too! Actually I think that Clare is doing an AMAZING job with TDA covers so far! They’re definitely my favorites! And the books themselves are my favorites she’s written too. I love Julian he’s just the sweetest most amazing person OMG WHY ISN’T HE REAL. Oh wait he’s too PERFECT to be real.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I CAN’T WAIT TO READ THIS AMAZINGNESS. I’m so excited. When I went to bed last night, it was basically the only thing I was thinking of… 🤗 I just cant wait to read it. The covers of The Dark Artifices HAVE to be my favourite covers of ALL TIME. 😍😍😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

